The Damnwells – No One Listens to the Band Anymore

Longtime readers will recognize this band as one of my personal crusades for many years. Bottom line: I love them. I wrote about them previously here and here.

They have a new album coming out this month with new songs including the two I’ve posted here. The one above, called The Great Unknown, just gets better every time I listen to it. I keep going back and listening again because it’s just so good. The song below is just a great pop song like many Alex has written over the years. You can get details on the album on the band’s website, here. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

